top of page
  • 553545

Project Portfolio- Jedds tree Care: Project Description

Updated: Dec 6, 2022

The 1st screenshot shown is about the first web page that I’ve ever done!

The website is about a company that offers complete yard service in Lansing and suburbs, MI.

I chose this project to be part of my student website portfolio because through this project I could be familiar with the basic html elements and its structure, which was something special for me.


To have access to the page, click the link below.

Screenshot of the webpage

Technical Sheet

I’ve uploaded the picture with the elements that I started to be familiar with, how they are opened, closed, and the html structure.


Html structure

The problems that I’ve solved for this webpage were putting together the content using the right elements such as paragraphs, blockquotes, asides, links, and image source.



9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page