top of page
  • 553545

Groove Pointe- Stay Close

Updated: Oct 26, 2022


Project Descriptions


The story of this project was creating an invitation for an intimate party with close friends, give them an idea of what kind of music will be played, display the location, time, and ask for a confirmation.


Because of the brand positioning of my website is focused on essence, I try to keep my projects simple, in a way that they can reflect my point of view as a graphic design and the essence of my customers.


Technical Worksheet


To create hierarchy in this invitation I tried to:

  • Direct the viewers attention to the type placed on the center of the image.

  • Use a font color that matches with the original picture sent by the customer. The name of it is Mr Dafoe.

  • Focus on the essence of the event.

  • Show the music styles clearly.



8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page