top of page
  • 553545

Computer Graphics and Image Processing Website


Project Descriptions


Professor Darshan Banerjee is the project coordinator for the annual conference of the Association of Computer Graphics and Image Processing (ACGIP). He could write the HTML code for the page and styles for the form elements but needed help with the HTML code for the web form and the CSS validation styles. This is the story of this project. Click on the picture to see the page! :-)


The pictures below are part of the process of coding a form for an html page using labels, form properties, and data list, basically. And this is the problem that I've been asked to solve. :-)

I picked this project to be part of my Wix Portfolio because with this one, I could find myself understanding better about coding and I felt excited to do the next project.








Technical Sheet

  • Form elements for html.

  • Labels.

  • Form properties.

  • Data list.


9 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page