top of page
  • 553545

My Logo Beyond of Marketing and Design

Updated: Feb 7, 2023


Project Descriptions


JPVP Beyond of Marketing and Design is my creative studio where I bring to the spotlight the essence of my own production and customers using high quality equipment, the most update software, and interface for effects, editing, and audio because I believe that our uniquenesses whether from darkest thoughts or states of purity, should be turned into something beyond of marketing and design.



In 2018 I started working on the idea of a character that I named The Darkness. With it I want to say what I have been thinking, feeling, learning, some secrets of mine, and some truths of mine too. Since then, I've been working creatively with photographers to create images of this character and to develop the context that I have in mind so I can have a solid starting point to initiate my own narrative and to performer it. This is the history about this logo.


Technical Sheet


To work on the hierarchy in this logo I tried to:

  • Cause impact by placing a black and bold snake to catch the viewers attention.

  • Fill up the empty space with a color that matchs harmoniously with the black image, type, and concept.

  • Use a fonte that is readable and different from all of the fonts that I have used before. The name of it is findel.

  • Focus on the essence of my own production.


This is an update on my logo. I am using Adobe illustrator to get my logo done, and I can't wait to get there.

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page